Start of the road, 11th Apr 2015

Aaaaand my creative journey starts today! I’m not sure what I’m going to do with this page or why I even am here…but I always had this desire to have my own page, write whatever comes to my mind! It isn’t for publicity, though I would love to have a handful of followers someday, but as of now, I have no clue what to write! Signing off for today šŸ™‚

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on April 10, 2015, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

