Daily Quotes -02

This isn’t a famous quote but probably just a statement. I was discussing nuances of life and relationships with a friend yesterday and we concluded with the below! I thought it was worth sharing..

“Every relationship needs to have at least one big fight . It helps them realize if they actually have it in them to look beyond their differences and find their way back to each other.”

Ups and downs are part of every relation. but only some last forever. These “some” are the most important ones. And it is during the “downs” that you understand the true worth of a person and the relation.

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on May 19, 2015, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

