Daily Quote-21

“One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain”

-Bob Marley

I can’t survive without music- especially while I’m travelling. I’ll always have my earphones around my neck in the bus/car/train. And I don’t prefer to talk to anyone as the time is dedicated only to music!:)

It serves multiple purpose. It is not just appealing to the senses but it soothes your mind; takes your mind off troubles.And no mater how stressful day you have, good music can just turn it around!

Thanks to my fellow blogger Uday( Udayology), I’m now addicted to the song Sun Sathiya from ABCD2 and I’m Feeling good that he shared long back!

Keep listening to music and stay happy!

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on June 7, 2015, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

