Nature Fresh!!

Who doesn’t love open sky, beaches and waves and flowers!

Recently captured these two pictures. The quality isn’t really good but the photos are still beautiful.

A serene locality in Bangalore

A serene locality in Bangalore

Beaches are my all time favorite. I can sit at a beach and spend an entire day contemplating or aimlessly wandering around or to have a quiet time.

photo 2

Marina Beach

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on June 25, 2015, in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. We are made from Mother Nature so she can heal us and raise our vibration, love and light C.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

