Paint it Orange!

Clicking beaches and skies is my all time favorite.

Below pics have been clicked from the local train. I am not an early riser, so sunrise pics are rare! Although, I do have to plan to go Tiger caves at sunrise someday.

I usually leave from office late, so sunset pics are rare too 😦

However, the time in the pics is just before sunset. When there is enough light to shade the sky and to create a silhouette of the rest. I admit it isn’t great but I just love the peach  that came out!

photo 1photo 2

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on July 8, 2015, in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Rohit Rajeev Dubey

    wow!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

