Burning Sky!!

These are just two pics clicked with different effects- although it looks quite similar! πŸ˜›

I know my pics are generally quite bland with no subject. Everytime I decide that I’ll click something else or will have a subject in my pic even if it is of the sky. But I still end up clicking just the sky and the setting sun!!

Next time, may be..

photo 9photo 10

About Maya

Bored of the tedium and tired of the rut, I look for shelter in my imaginary hut; Behind these veils of propriety and decorum, I desperately seek a liberating forum; In my words and humor you'll find fire But beware and warned, It's all just Maya! Come, see my world through my window..

Posted on August 6, 2015, in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Clouds and Sun…what else can anyone need!! πŸ˜€ Was the second one taken in Sunset mode?

    Liked by 1 person

    • No, one was Chrome and the other is “Processed” if I recollect correctly. IPhone isn’t all that flashy. πŸ™‚ And I also broke my phone screen last week. All the more reason to throw it off soon..

      Like

      • Haha, never used the Apple phone so have no idea about the modes. I just guessed Sunset by looking at the deep colors of the Sun.

        You’re not the first one to break the iPhone screen. πŸ˜› I think it’s a sign from the universe, ditch it and get a Lumia πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

